Return to Reviews from Our Customers
Sort by:
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
 
5 of 5 Powerplate May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very easy transaction, product exactly as described and very Well packed.highly recommended...A+++

what is to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
 
4 of 5 Took trade in, made new purchase easy May 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Thanks for working with us on taking our climber and installing the elliptical.  Very good experience

what is to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
 
5 of 5 VersaClimber 108SM-FANTASTIC! January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Barry P Welch, M.D. from WY  
First-Fitness Superstore was great to work with and answered all my questions.  Second-the climber looks  brand new!  I received the unit with a bent handle-they immediately ordered a new one that I received in less than a week.  I can't be more pleased/Thrilled.  I love my VersaClimber and loved the price!  I highly recommend Fitness Superstore without reservation.  Thanks a ton.

what is to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
 
5 of 5 Purchsae of NuStep T5xr January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Steve H from South Dakota  
Entire experience was very professional, I left a message, my call was promptly returned, Sales Consultant was very knowledgeable, Transaction was handled quickly.  Product arrived in a timely manner and was perfect.  Very Happy with purchase!

what is to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
 
4 of 5 7000 PT Stairmill December 18, 2015
Reviewer: Colin from WA  
Great machine at a reasonable price. Does everything it's supposed to do with aplomb.

Didn't come with a manual which I thought was odd. Other than that, its just as advertized.

what is to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
 
5 of 5 Arc Trainer 610A December 10, 2015
Reviewer: Rene from Louisiana  
Equipment was as advertised.  Any problems were addressed promptly and with satisfaction.  Would buy from them again.

what is to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
 
5 of 5 From the Tropic December 10, 2015
Reviewer: Irvin D Valentin from Guaynabo, Puerto Rico  
Excellent equipment termination. Perfectly like new.
Very competitive assistant and orientation in order to choose the correct equipment.
Coordination with the delivery plan and schedule.
The diferent personnel assisted me very kindly and provided the best of the to please my requests thanks to all.
The equipments arrived to my door in Puerto Rico on time.

what is to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
 
4 of 5 Exercise Bike December 10, 2015
Reviewer: Mike Ruelle from Port Orchard, WA  
My only negative comment was that the time from ordering to delivery was way beyond the 4 weeks advertised.  I would have appreciated an update earlier during the waiting period (rather than having to send my email prompting the company's reply).

The bike arrived in great shape and was well packed for shipping.  My emails to the company were answered courteously and promptly and with patience....much appreciated!  I have recommended your company to one of my friends in our neighborhood.  Thanks!!

what is to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
 
5 of 5 Happy with eSpinner December 10, 2015
Reviewer: DWNichols from Alabama  
Found what I wanted and was pleasantly surprised that it exceeded my expectations.  Excellent customer service and extremely helpful advice regarding shipping.  Adrienne in customer support was able to accommodate my delivery requirements and concerns.  Happy customer, I will return here for my next fitness purchase.

what is to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
 
5 of 5 GREAT SERVICE-GREAT PRODUCT-GREAT PRICE December 10, 2015
Reviewer: Pat Walsh from Rohnert Park CA  
I had shopped for some time looking for a used Power Plate with no luck; then I found Fitness Superstore. I drove down to Concord to check it out for myself and found a huge warehouse with all kinds of equipment and a team of people reconditioning the machines.  The sales staff was very knowledgeable and took time answering my questions; they were great.  Three weeks later my reconditioned Power Plate was delivered in like new condition.  I would definitely buy from them again.

what is to you?

   
  Click to see more items