Return to Reviews from Our Customers
Sort by:
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
 
Pilates Reformer May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Janine from Colorado  
The machine came in good condition and I was pleased with the delivery.  The hand and leg handles were not padded as promised, but when I called about it, the handles were ordered and came very quickly.  The mat for under the Reformer did not arrive either, but again, I called and the mat was sent to me very quickly. All in all, it was a good experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
 
Powerplate May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very easy transaction, product exactly as described and very Well packed.highly recommended...A+++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
 
Good but need manual May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Lorri ledgerwood  
I enjoy the machine.  I wish you would have included an instruction manual. We do not know how to enable the tv

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
 
Took trade in, made new purchase easy May 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Thanks for working with us on taking our climber and installing the elliptical.  Very good experience

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
 
Purchsae of NuStep T5xr January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Steve H from South Dakota  
Entire experience was very professional, I left a message, my call was promptly returned, Sales Consultant was very knowledgeable, Transaction was handled quickly.  Product arrived in a timely manner and was perfect.  Very Happy with purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
 
VersaClimber 108SM-FANTASTIC! January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Barry P Welch, M.D. from WY  
First-Fitness Superstore was great to work with and answered all my questions.  Second-the climber looks  brand new!  I received the unit with a bent handle-they immediately ordered a new one that I received in less than a week.  I can't be more pleased/Thrilled.  I love my VersaClimber and loved the price!  I highly recommend Fitness Superstore without reservation.  Thanks a ton.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
 
7000 PT Stairmill December 18, 2015
Reviewer: Colin from WA  
Great machine at a reasonable price. Does everything it's supposed to do with aplomb.

Didn't come with a manual which I thought was odd. Other than that, its just as advertized.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
 
Arc Trainer 610A December 10, 2015
Reviewer: Rene from Louisiana  
Equipment was as advertised.  Any problems were addressed promptly and with satisfaction.  Would buy from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
 
Happy with eSpinner December 10, 2015
Reviewer: DWNichols from Alabama  
Found what I wanted and was pleasantly surprised that it exceeded my expectations.  Excellent customer service and extremely helpful advice regarding shipping.  Adrienne in customer support was able to accommodate my delivery requirements and concerns.  Happy customer, I will return here for my next fitness purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
 
GREAT SERVICE-GREAT PRODUCT-GREAT PRICE December 10, 2015
Reviewer: Pat Walsh from Rohnert Park CA  
I had shopped for some time looking for a used Power Plate with no luck; then I found Fitness Superstore. I drove down to Concord to check it out for myself and found a huge warehouse with all kinds of equipment and a team of people reconditioning the machines.  The sales staff was very knowledgeable and took time answering my questions; they were great.  Three weeks later my reconditioned Power Plate was delivered in like new condition.  I would definitely buy from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items